First Post + Hello and Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my blog Forever and Everly! I’m May Everly, and I’m super excited to be blogging. I’ve always wanted to start a blog, and now I finally have one!

I’ll be posting about writing, books, my life, and much more! I’m looking forward to making new friends in the blogging community. Hope you stick around!

onojpuo_laxj9rdrs3yh-jmlthimgerydzimo6wof79-ti5rn1ot-2xnfzkbo2noexfj4_cdugwl2n1_ztshjpnhfdh6dq6awaiywhpqasmb9oe_dh9t8n3zptor0bw2iq

32 thoughts on “First Post + Hello and Welcome!

  1. And while I’m here, could I get your opinion on my Book Madness stuff? Sarah left a comment saying she would recommend having better matchups of the books. Most of the matchups were pretty good, but she pointed out a few that were kinda opposites – such as Wonder vs. LOTR and Keeper vs. The Witch of Blackbird Pond. I definitely agree, btu I’d also like to get YOUR opinion on the matchups as well.
    Thanks, dear!

    Liked by 1 person

The Mango Queen demands your opinions.

