The Liebster Award // Four Nominations = Four Thousand Dutiful Mango Followers

Obviously when I’m nominated for something, I’m nominated like five times.

Okay, I exaggerate. More like four times.

And OBVIOUSLY, if four blogs nominated me for something, that means that four thousand* people are dutiful mango followers who will do as I say. My logic has no flaws.

#genius

#donotdeny

But seriously! Thank you so much to Pip and LollyKarina, and Cheila for nominating me for this lovely award. Obviously I remember the fourth person who nominated me, because why wouldn’t I??? Seriously though, if you nominated me for this award, please let me know!!!

I’m not including ALL of the questions, because that would be 33 questions and YOU WOULD BE BORED.

And also please applause the fact that I remembered that Cheila nominated me for this WAAAAAY BACK IN MARCH. Gasp. I know. I remembered something.

*No, actually four hundred. Thank you so much for 400 followers, guys!


THE RULES

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions they gave you.
  • Nominate 11 blogs and let them know they’ve been tagged.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

PIP & LOLLY’S QUESTIONS

flowers

1. why do you blog?

I blog because I love it. It makes me happy. I feel like I have something to share (besides my mangoes) and blogging is how I share it.

And I also blog for other reasons but dude let’s not get sentimental. Just know that I blog for myself and for all of you, my wonderful readers.

flowers

2. if you could live in any book for a week, which book would it be?

Aghaghagh, such a hard question! Hmm… it’d probably have to be… the world of Camp Half-Blood. Again, childhood and all that. AND THERE ARE JUST SO MANY PLACES I CAN VISIT AND PEOPLE THAT I CAN MEET.

flowers

3. if money wasn’t an object, where do you want to be in five years?

What does money have to do with where I want to be in five years??? I am #confusion.

ANYWAYS. In five years I’d be about… nineteen years old WHOA. I’d be the same age as Jackie is right now! I’m sorry, that came out of nowhere. JACKIEEEEE. ❤

Well I LOVE doing little “future” things like this, so LET’S MAKE A LIST, SHALL WE:

  • I’d be working on at least my third novel. I have no faith in how fast I can write, okay??? And I have so many story ideas that I hope that I’ll be working on my fifteenth or something.
  • I’d have 1,000 followers on my blog. At least, right??? I’m sure you all will be like “NO, MAY, YOU’LL PROBABLY HAVE WAAAAAY MORE THAN 1,000 FOLLOWERS.” *hides* Have I told you that you are all liars.

  • I’d have LOTS AND LOTS of books. Because right now I don’t. And I need.
  • I’d be famous and all the world will know my name. I’m confident this will happen.

Image result for i'm famous gif

flowers

4. are you a girly girl or would you consider yourself more of a tomboy?

I actually don’t think there are such things as “girly girls” or “tomboys”. There will always be a “girly girl” who has some aspect of a tomboy.

For that, I say I am NEITHER. #rebel

flowers

5. what is your first memory?

Gosh darn it I don’t even know my LAST memory. How am I supposed to remember my FIRST memory???

flowers

6. how do you tell people you love them?

I say, “I love you.”

Do you not???

Image result for judging gif

PS Why on earth would you think that I included questions 5 and 6 because I was sassy in them. Why on earth.

flowers

7. what do you want others to see in you?

I want them to see that I am queen, and that they should not doubt that position. I also want them to see a hardworking little gal who is actually quite little BUT IS BIGGER BEYOND THAT. I hope they also know that they will not get mangoes for free.*

*Please note how I made the mango part bigger than the queen part. Do you see how important my mangoes are to me???


KARINA’S QUESTIONS

flowers

1. are you a slow or a fast reader?

Haha, DEFINITELY a slow reader. I mean, I’m fast compared to other human beings, but compared to other readers? Hahaha NO.

I want to be a fast reader so baaaaad though. *cries*

 

Image result for crying gif
Okay I’m literally heartbroken just looking at this gif. Are you not???

 

flowers

2. what genre do you like the least?

Someone will probably scream at me for this, but probably… historical fiction. (Sorry Kellyn!) I mean, it’s cool and all. I just like other genres better.

flowers

3. what’s the worst thing you’ve experienced being a book blogger?

BEING #BROKE. HAVING TBR PROBLEMS. NOT HAVING ENOUGH BOOKS. READING SLOW.

Can you relate???

flowers

4. do you read diverse books? why or why not?

Okay, honestly, if you DON’T read diverse books, you have a problem. I think that EVERYONE should read diverse books, because no one should limit themselves to books about one race or gender or religion or sexuality. Even if (ESPECIALLY if) that race/gender/religion/sexuality is different from yours, or your beliefs.

Reading diversity is how you learn more and how you become more open-minded. If you read only about things you are familiar with, how will you ever be #genius like me???

Image result for flips hair gif

flowers

5. if you’ll be trapped on an island with only ONE book to read the entire days you’re there, what’s the book you’ll bring?

The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan.

Wow that was surprisingly easy??? But dude, I’m pretty sure with all the sarcasm in this book, plus the fact that I haven’t read it in a while, I’ll be able to read it over and over!

flowers

6. what’s your favorite read this year so far?

Oh my gosh! WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO MEEEEE.

I’m choosing a top three four because have you known me to follow the rules, fren.

(PS All of those books have a gay couple in them??? Obviously I need more LGBT+ books.)

(PPS I also don’t know why I said Bone Gap was my favorite read of April, and yet it is not on this list.)

flowers

7. let’s say the Harry Potter series didn’t exist at all but there was still this series about Hogwarts with the same characters. who do you want to be the main character aside from Harry?

Well isn’t this a creative question? Probably Sirius because DUDE MAKE HIM COME BACK TO LIFE. *cries*

Or Hermione. Or Luna. NO. NEVILLE. Only true fans will understand why I chose Neville.

 

Image result for neville longbottom gif
AWWW BABY NEVILLE’S SO CUTEEEEEEEEE.

 


CHEILA’S QUESTIONS

flowers

1. if you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

Europe! I’m in love with Europe (even though I’ve never been there???). And I probably would want to live in England because hello that gorgeous #accent.

flowers

2. what’s your biggest dream?

To be a published author! And you all lie to me too much and say that I’ll be published like HAHA NO.

flowers

3. what do you absolutely need to do before you sleep?

MELATONIN. I have horrible insomnia and I simply cannot fall asleep within fifteen minutes without melatonin. It’s actually bad, though, because if I take too much, my body will stop producing it…

BUT HELLO. I once stayed up for three hours plus because I just couldn’t fall asleep??? I do not want this, thank you.

Image result for disgusted face gif

flowers

4. what do you like to do on your birthday?

Hang out with my friends, family, eat some cake/ice cream/cookies, open presents… relax.

flowers

5. how do you take your coffee?

I don’t drink coffee. 😉 WHO NEEDS CAFFEINE WHEN YOU HAVE BOOKS, AMIRIGHT.


MY NOMINEES

Well, I nominated pretty much all my blogger friends in my Sunshine Blogger Award round-up, so now I’ll nominate some of my newer blogger friends!

And that’s eleven nominees! But if you want to do this and answer my LOVELY questions, feel free to!


MY QUESTIONS

  • If you were to stop blogging, what would be the reason?
  • What are some hobbies you have?
  • Would you rather be dead or die? (Yes, there’s a difference.)
  • Do you like mangoes???
  • What book would you not feel guilty about stomping on, tearing, and burning in a fire?
  • What blogs do you ALWAYS look forward to reading? (Or, if you’re afraid your dear readers might feel bad: What type of blogs do you tend to follow? ie. book blogs, lifestyle blogs, writing blogs, etc.)
  • What’s one moment in your life you’d choose to play over and over again (aka re-experience over and over again?)
  • You have the choice of reading a book you HATE, every single day, or reading one good book per year. Which do you choose?
  • What’s one food you will never get tired of eating??? (ONE food, people, ONE.)
  • What would you do if someone walked up to you and gave you 100 bucks?
  • How are you right now? ❤

shall we chat

do you not remember who nominated you for awards sometimes? why do YOU blog? fast or slow reader? biggest dream? favorite read of the year? no i am not just asking you the questions i answered.

PS school gets out tomorrow and you would not BELIEVE how excited i am.

sign off 2.0

90 thoughts on “The Liebster Award // Four Nominations = Four Thousand Dutiful Mango Followers

  1. What an interesting post and fun award! I blog because I have stories to tell.
    The best book I’ve read this year was Pride and Prejudice. It’s a must-read classic!!! I’ve wanted to try the Percy Jackson series but I haven’t yet. What do you think is compelling about it?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Do u feel honored that you’re literally the only person’s blog I comment on???? also this is perfect like always (just like you May 😉) and I don’t like Neville????? It’s Angelina Johnson all the way for me ( and I get your joke I promise) also I would keep teeth or the song of achilles or the miseducation of cameron post or we are the ants with me on an island (ignore my casual book recs) because a. they’re amazing and b. all the tears I cry from reading them will make sure I stay hydrated 😉 also once again i’m going to take time to talk about how much i love you and how amazing you are and thanks for listening to me rant about books this morning !!!!!!!! you’re amazing !!!! here’s a heart because you’re currently my favorite person ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. do you not remember who nominated you for awards sometimes?
    ummmm yes. and i feel guilty about it. but shhhh.
    why do YOU blog?
    BC IF I DIDN’T MY THOUGHTS WOULD EXPLODE???? BUT IM NOT BLOGGING FOR THE NEXT YEAR SO MY THOUGHTS ARE EXPLODING????? WHAT IS THIS?????
    fast or slow reader?
    HA. Fast alllll the way. I’ll finish a book in an hour or less. Unless it’s Les Mis or LotR bc I read both of those in increments over the course of a month.
    biggest dream?
    PLAY IN A SOLO CONCERT AT CARNEGIE HALL (preferably without memory slips, thankyouverymuch)
    favorite read of the year?
    Challenger Deep. MUST I SAY MORE.

    but anyway!! GREAT POST MAY. (even tho Liebster is for blogs w/ 200 followers and below but THAT’S OKAYYYY.) and excuse me???? can I stop going to school next week too???? plzzz?????

    Liked by 1 person

    • i should write my nominations down… but i don’t. XD

      AGGHGHHGHAHG I WISH YOU COULD BLOG. 😥 maybe get your mom to let you post tomorrow, for a half-birthday update??? 😛

      OMG NO. STOP. *cries* in an hour??? it took me four days to read a 400-paged book. (tbf i had exams to study for.) my friend read like five books on her like two/three hour trip. i’m like how???

      AND FOR ME TO OBVIOUSLY WATCH YOU, DUH.

      oh sarah and your challenger deep fangirling. XD

      (shoot the people who nominated me had rules that didn’t say that??? should i fix it??? *cries*) and HAHAHA I FEEL SO FREEEEEEE. *wails in happiness* but one of my friends is LEAVING and i’m so saaaaad. 😥

      Liked by 1 person

      • same, same XDD AND I WISH I COULD TOO UGHHH. I’ll try to ask again before soph year starts. Maybe. XDD

        lolll i could never read in a car . . . i get carsick so easily it’s not even funny XDD AND YES CHALLENGER I WILL FLAIL FOREVER OVER THAT BOOK

        (and haha i think it’s okay . . . the award was made so long ago that no one really minds anyway XDD) AWW THAT’S SO SAD! JUST FACETIME THEM. like, EVERY DAY. EVERY MINUTE works too. XDD

        Liked by 1 person

        • Agh sophomore year??? YOU’RE SO OLD SARAH. *cries* XD And either that, or your bday. YOU HAVE TO DO IT ON YOUR BDAY.

          She was on an airplane whoops. 😛 But I always read in the car! I used to not be able to, but now that’s pretty much how I get my reading in, with school and all that. (EXCEPT NOW SCHOOL’S OVER >:) )

          WE’RE GONNA TEXT. *nodnod*

          Liked by 1 person

  4. I blog because I LOVE READING OBVIOUSLY ASDJKFHALKSJH and also THANK YOU FOR NOMINATING ME YAY

    and also I’m not answering your questions because I’m going to answer them in the post!! #prepared #butnotreally #Illprobablyenduptypingthepost #20minutesbeforeipostit

    AND WHAT. HOW DOES SCHOOL GET OUT TOMORROW FOR YOU. I HAVE LIKE THREE WEEKS LEFT. luckyyyyy

    But when does school START for you because we start around Sept. 1??

    And also CONGRATS ON 400 FOLLOWERS YOU DESERVE 4K!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • YOU’RE WELCOME HOW COULD I NOT NOMINATE YOU

      And lol I’m always like YAY POST IDEA and then thirty minutes before “posting time” I’m still writing it. XD

      HAHA I KNOW. I start on like Aug. 10th (that was last year). BUT I have a week off in October. So yeah. XD

      THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  5. do you not remember who nominated you for awards sometimes?
    Yes. That was pretty straight. I mean, there are SO many tags and I comment on every post where someone tags me saying ‘Thanks for tagging me!’ or something but I end up NOT doing it so… #guilty?

    fast or slow reader?
    Hahahaaa I count myself as a fast reader. 😈 That is… When I actually read something I LIKE, because I’m very picky about books and can’t just pick any book and bury myself in it like most bookworms… Let’s just say I’m a different breed of worm.

    biggest dream? favorite read of the year?
    Gah I don’t know, okay? Biggest dream would probably be the same as yours (#yay).

    Congrats on 400! You’re going real fast, aren’t yeh?

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know right! I mean some of them I’m just like WHOO THIS IS AWESOME… and then I forget to do them. XD

      I’m not that picky — but I agree; if I’m really into the book, I’ll read faster.

      PUBLISHED AUTHORS WHOOP WHOOP. *high fives*

      Thank you! And yes, I honestly don’t know how??? XD

      Liked by 1 person

  6. do you not remember who nominated you for awards sometimes? OH YES VERY MUCH SO. I’m like “I’ll do this later” and later it’s “wait, did I get nominated for something or was that just my imagination?”

    why do YOU blog? Because it’s fun to share my writing & my thoughts with people, and I love my blogging friends, and it’s quite fun. 🙂

    fast or slow reader? I think I used to be faster…I’m still fairly fast, but not super fast.

    biggest dream? I want to be a stay-at-home mom + successful author! As in, I get paid enough to live on. (I mean, being somewhat famous wouldn’t hurt either… 😛 )

    favorite read of the year? Oooh, hmmm…I dunno. *checks Goodreads* Oh yes, I think it would be Howl’s Moving Castle! It was lovely. 🙂 And there have been a bunch of other books I’ve really enjoyed, but I loved that one.

    no i am not just asking you the questions i answered. Nope. Not at all. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m like “yay thanks for nominating me!” and then I forget all about them. XD

      MY BLOGGNG FIRENDS ARE GREAT. INCLUDING YOU. ❤

      *wails* Everyone's so fast and I'm so slow… *wails again*

      Successful author totally! I want to make enough money as a writer so I won't have to take on other jobs. It would be amazing to be paid to do what I love!

      Like

      • Yup. 🙂

        AWW, THANKS. SO ARE YOU!

        Honestly, we’re probably about the same speed. 😛 I just made myself sound faster because how shameful to be a slow reader! xD

        I know!! Unfortunately, I probably need to get a job this summer because I have to prepare for college and life and all of that, but I don’t want a job. I just want to write. *sighs*

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Thanks so much for the nomination May. I’ll hopefully be able to get around to this soon. I’m working through my tags like crazy at the moment! 🙂
    I loved reading all your answers to these questions as well. I’d love to go to Camp Half-Blood for a week as well, hopefully we wouldn’t run into any monsters during our time there though, that wouldn’t be fun!
    I really love your answer for the diverse books question as well. It’s pretty much a perfect answer for why people should read diverse books and something I feel as well! Also all your favourite books are books I loved too, especially ACOL but I think you likely already know that! 😀
    Yes, come to England. I may be biased but it’s a brilliant country, and even if money is still an object in five years I hope you reach the goals you mentioned!
    Great post, and again thanks for the nomination! 😀 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Of course! And I totally understand; I’ve been nominated for so many things but I only remember a few! 😛

      But I sort of want to see the characters fight the monster??? Like I can actually EXPERIENCE it. XD

      Yes, people really need to read diverse! Even if it crosses with your own beliefs, it’s important to learn more about the different people in the world.

      I WANT TO GO TO ENGLAND. And maybe stay there for a few years to get that accent. XD And what does the “if money is still an object” thing mean??? XD

      You’re welcome! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • I just seem to be really behind on my tags, also I’m kind of in awe of how you manage to remember them off the top of your head. If I try and remember any more than one tag off the top of my head I’ll forget everything! :/
        I’m not a good fighter, I’d like die when faced with my first monster so I’d leave that to the other campers. 🙂
        Exactly, I’ve learnt a lot thanks to diverse books.
        England is an amazing country. And sorry, I guess that was probably a little weird. It’s just the question was something like ‘if money was no object where would you like to see yourself in five years time.’ so that’s what I meant by it. 🙂 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  8. That Harry Potter question is SO interesting. I would probably want Lupin to be the main character because I’d love to know more about him. Or Luna, because she would be such a fun narrator!! I’m sure she’d have all sorts of wonky names for things haha 🙂
    Thanks so much for nominating me!! ❤ I can't wait to answer your questions!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Thank you so much for the nomination!!!! I’m super excited to go through and answer all of these questions!
    Also I completely agree with Camp Half Blood, being a demigod and training and all that would be SO MUCH FUN I honestly cannot even put it into words. For the Harry Potter question, I agree that Neville would be so so awesome but also Luna and Lupin and even Mcgonigal and basically I need a spinoff of every single character in the whole series.
    also I’m so jealous that you’re out of school, I have a WHOLE 3 WEEKS and it’s senior year so I’m basically doing nothing and melting on the inside 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Thank you so much for the nomination! I’ll answer the questions right now (seriously, you’ll probably see a post in the next hour or so). And that Supernatural gif is so heartbreaking. One of the saddest moments on the show *cries for eternity* YES TO ARI AND DANTE! Lol every time somebody even mentions them I get all fangirl-crazed. I get why you chose Neville! That’s a really good choice! But really, England is the best choice you could’ve chosen to live (hopefully lol I’ve never been either) Lmao coffee is the only thing that keeps me functioning like a proper human being most of the time.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. You don’t like historical fiction? I am so offended.

    Haha, just kidding … I’m not offended at all! Like, really, why would I be … ’cause, you know, everyone has different tastes and that’s what makes humankind so awesome … the diversity!

    do you not remember who nominated you for awards sometimes?:
    Forever and ever … ly. XD Sorry … lame, oft-repeated joke. But yes, I am ALWAYS forgetting who nominated me and if I was nominated, etc. etc. And if I did it or not.

    I’m that lame. 😛

    why do YOU blog?:
    Because I want a lot of minions who will read all my books and bow down before me, duh.

    But seriously, I think I do it because I love talking about myself. #notmuchbetter 😉 (I honestly don’t know what the REAL answer is …)

    fast or slow reader?:
    I don’t know? It depends on what you define as slow/fast. I read a 300-page book in about … well, from 10:30 to 2:00 (yeah, you heard that one right) last night. So … that’s about three hours and thirty minutes, right? So that’s pretty fast … but it was creepy and I was skimming some BECAUSE IT WAS CREEPING ME OUT! And plus that I was like, “I’m gonna finish this NOW.” XD I get in those moods …

    biggest dream?:
    It’s honestly too complicated to state here. It’s a multi-faceted dream. It involves me being grownup and having a family and a farm and being rich and famous. *nods* 😛

    favorite read of the year?:
    I don’t know yet … we’ll see. I feel like it’s too early for me to pick a favorite, y’know?

    Liked by 1 person

  12. MAAAAAY! Thank you for nominating meh! I’ll be sure to do this tag soon! 🙂
    Also just wanna let you know that I made a standing ovation in front of my computer when you answered The Lightning Thief because YASWHYTHEHECKNOT!
    Screw my wavering dignity and the weird looks my fam is giving me, that was standing ovation-worthy.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. YES MAH BABY BOY NEVILLE SHALL GROW UP AND BECOME “THE CHOSEN ONE.” He’s such a baby boy and can I just hugs him tight but also why isn’t he in the video “What’s that Mysterious Ticking Noise”?!?! ANd YAAAASSSS relaxing during a birthday. I love parties, but they’re way too overwhelming so all I do is just read the books that I got the year.

    xoxo Abigail Lennah

    Liked by 1 person

  14. I always get nominated for things several times. I don’t know if that’s a good thing or a bad thing. YOU remembered something? Well, that’s’ not as good as ME remembering something?
    #Mangoldmoments

    I blog because I WANT TO RANT ABOUT BOOKS, I simply fail over comments, and because I JUST LOVE IT. Why can’t we get sentimental? Oh yes, TEARS. Ahh, you’ll have 1000 followers in a few months, seriously MAY! OOOH, BE FAMOUS PLEASE! I DON’T GET people who as what was your first memory, HOW THE HELL AM I SUPPOSED TO KNOW?

    HAHA, ME IS A fast reader! Well, most of the time. I literally would have written the same thing for the least fave genre question. Though i just read a historical fiction and gave it 5 stars on Goodreads BECAUSE IT WAS SO DIFFERENT and my heart is still racing. Diversity is so important! OF COURSE, is that even a question??? INK AND BOOONNNEE! NEVILLLLEEE (though I think Dobby needs his own Elf series) NOO, why Europe? i would probably choose Australia?Who needs books when you have coffee, that needs to become a quote!!!

    I actually have a bookmark folder on Chrome, where I save all the links of nominees posts so I never forget #smart. BIGGEST DREAM, to become a published author and. HAHA, My school ended for a 1-week break and AND I AM CELEBRATING WITH MARSHMALLOWS!

    Liked by 2 people

    • LET ME HAVE MY MOMENT OF PRIDE, MAHRIYA. *cries*

      Omg I flail over comments too! Like I just LOVE them. I looooove seeing my notifications filled with them. Just like GAH. And agh, thank you! You’ll be getting 1K super soon right???

      NO STOP. I JUST WANT TO READ FAST. *cries* And wut no you lie, it’s “who needs COFFEE when you have BOOKS” that should become the quote. *shakes head at Mahriya*

      And I should probably do that, but I use Microsoft Edge for all my bloggy stuff (and Chrome for personal + school). Also I just don’t like bookmarking. XD PUBLISHED AUTHOR YAS. And hahahahaaha I am free from school. >:)

      Holy shoot I just realized I need to do my blurb. HFADJSKLGAS

      Liked by 1 person

  15. ONE LAZY SMOL BEAN (AKA, ME)BACK AT IT AGAIN 😂
    THANK YOU FOR NOMINATING ME MAY! That’s really awesome! 🙈I blog because I get to meet WONDERFUL RAYS OF SUNSHINE LIKE YOU. And I get to talk to people from all around the world. DUDE. I love you so much for actually existing. ❤❤ Gods, Camp Half-blood. Yes, please. Ugh I’m trying to stop my fingers from hitting the capslock key gahhh but to no avail. I’m crying. Someone help me😂

    I’m a slow reader too. And by that, I mean, I have to squeeze in tiny amounts of reading everyday because, SCHOOL. Sometimes, I get these random spikes of motivation and I can devour a book in like 6 hours? THAT’S A LOT OF TIME, I KNOW. But most probably, you’ll find Anj reading 90-100 pages when she feels like it.

    If I were trapped in an island and I have to carry only one book with me, then, its going to be Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (600 PAGES? I’M IN) or Life of Pi. Idk. I recently finished it and omg what a book. I couldn’t have a good night’s sleep yesterday because I kept thinking about the story. It’s SO MESMERISING. 🐯

    If I had the chance to live anywhere in the world, I would probably say India *no, Anj, you LIVE in India already* or Athens (MY INNER *GREEK* IS SQUEALING) or let’s say, Norway? I don’t even knowww.

    Lastly, that Jack Sparrow gif though. So on point. 😂

    Liked by 1 person

    • WOW STOP WRITNG SUCH LONG COMMENTS. XD (I mean, I love them, but stop wasting your time!)

      You’re welcome! And I blog to meet other amazing people as well. LOVE THEM SO MUCH. ❤

      (The caps lock button is nothing to be afraid of.)

      *sucks in breath* YOU'RE A SLOW READER TOO??? *cries in relief* *falls into Anj's arms* *whispers* You're the only one…

      I saw your review pop in my Reader! (I'll get to it soon lol — ALL THESE COMMENTS TO ANSWER TO GAH.) I'll have to check it out.

      MY DAD GOES TO NORWAY ON BUSINESS TRIPS. And we never go. XD

      My tribute to you. (I'm psychic.)

      Like

  16. Hi there, I am the laziest person ever and I’m going through my emails from like a week ago AND I SAW YOUR POST AND I WAS LIKE HOLD UP I HAVEN’T SEEN THIS ONE YET! So here I am XD

    First of all, thanks for mentioning me *blushes* and it’s so crazy how in 5 years you’ll be 19 and I’ll be….. 24??? Oh my god, no. That sounds too old! 😀

    BUT CAN I JUST SAY THAT YES, YOU WILL BE A PUBLISHED AUTHOR ONE DAY MARK MY WORDS! And I can only hope that I’ll have at least STARTED writing my first novel (???? let’s just go with story :P) in 5 years!

    AND I’M A SLOW READER TOO! I used to think I was a fast reader but recently I have been SO. SLOW. I’m mad at myself but I don’t know how to read faster!!! Some people have already read 100+ books and I’m just like ????? how is that possible?!!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. You’ll get these billions of followers in just a matter of a few months, who are you kidding here, May 😉
    AND TEAM INSOMNIAC. We shall start a team like that because well it sucks ahah. I hope you’ll get to go to Europe soon, the English accent is just the best thing. But well, we French are okay too, if you feel like stopping by 😉

    Liked by 1 person

The Mango Queen demands your opinions.

